MusicPro (UK) Group News - 26th August 2011

RUSH Time Machine DVD - New Release Date!


The forthcoming RUSH Blu-Ray/DVD, Time Machine 2011: Live In Cleveland, has had it's release delayed and will now be released sometime in November 2011 rather than October 25th as first reported.

The disc will feature footage of RUSH's April 15 2011 concert at Quicken Loans Arena in Cleveland. The Cleveland show was filmed as a tribute because Cleveland was the U.S. city that first played the band's music, on radio station WMMS.

The full track listing of Time Machine 2011 will be:-

1. The Spirit of Radio, 2. Time Stand Still, 3. Presto, 4. Stick It Out, 5. Workin’ Them Angels, 6. Leave That Thing Alone, 7. Faithless, 8. BU2B, 9. Freewill, 10. Marathon, 11. Subdivisions, 12. Tom Sawyer, 13. Red Barchetta, 14. YYZ, 15. Limelight, 16. The Camera Eye, 17. Witch Hunt, 18. Vital Signs, 19. Caravan, 20. Closer to the Heart, 21. 2112 Overture/Temples of Syrinx, 22. Far Cry, 23. La Villa Strangiato, 24. Working Man

News Navigation Previous NewsNext